2020 General Elections

We would like to congratulate our Endorsees for the 2020 election cycle. We are encouraging everyone regardless of party affiliation to get out and vote! Make your voices heard!!

2012 Election Endorsements

Asian American Group LV Endorses the following candidates for this year, 2012’s elections:
US Senate: Shelley Berkley
US Congressional Dist 1: Dina Titus
US Congressional Dist 3: Joe Heck
US Congressional Dist 4: Steven Horsford
State Senate – 4 year term
Nevada Senate 5: Steve Kirk
Nevada Senate 6: Mark Hutchinson
Nevada Senate 7: David Parks
Nevada Senate 9: Justin Jones
Nevada Senate 11: Aaron Ford
Nevada Senate 18: Scott Hammond
State Assembly – 2 year term
Nevada Assembly 3: No Endorsement
Nevada Assembly 4: Michele Fiore
Nevada Assembly 7: No Endorsement
Nevada Assembly 8: Jason Frierson
Nevada Assembly 9: Andrew Martin
Nevada Assembly 10: Tim Farrell
Nevada Assembly 12: James Ohrenschall
Nevada Assembly 13: Louis DeSalvio
Nevada Assembly 14: Maggie Carlton
Nevada Assembly 15: Elliot Anderson
Nevada Assembly 16: No Endorsement
Nevada Assembly 17: No Endorsement
Nevada Assembly 19: Cresent Hardy
Nevada Assembly 20: Ellen Spiegel
Nevada Assembly 22: Randy Spoor
Nevada Assembly 23: Michael Joe
Nevada Assembly 29: Bob Irwin
Nevada Assembly 34: William Horne
Nevada Assembly 35: James Healey
Nevada Assembly 36: No Endorsement
Nevada Assembly 37: Marcus Conklin
Nevada Assembly 41: Phil Regeski
Nevada Assembly 42: Irene Adams
Clark County Government
County Commission – 4 year term
District A: Steve Sisolak
District B: Tom Collins
District C: Larry Brown
District D: Lawrence Weekly
District Court Judge – 4 year term
District Court 4: Kerry Earley
and Sunny Bailey
District Court 5: Carolyn Ellsworth
District Court 14: Adriana Escobar
District Court 20: Jerry Tao
Justice Court Judge – 6 year term
Justice Court 1: Deborah Lippis
Justice Court 5: Cynthia Dustin-Cruz
Justice Court 8: Ann Zimmerman
and Amy Chelini
JC North Las Vegas 1: Kalani Hoo